Lupinator

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Hey Scott, I was just checkin up on Shard and decided to get an account here. How you've been? Keeping busy?

I'm going to art school in the fall, so that should be fun.

To everyone else, my name is Bryan Mischke and I'm a fairly decent pencil artist. I do a lot of other things more tempararily than that.

If you want to see my work you can find the link in my profile.

See ya.

The post was edited 1 time, last by Lupinator ().

• RE: Lupinator

Hey Bryan!!!!

Welcome to the forum!

It's really great to hear from you!

I actually just got back from two conventions in a row! So, sorry it took several days to answer back...

The first was Origins, in Columbus,...and the second was Anthrocon in Pittsburgh! I'm exhausted!

Let me tell you,...our reception in both places was phenomenal, but ESPECIALLY at Anthrocon, where the game of SHARD was embraced wholeheartedly! We sold out of the Basic Compendium (our core rulebook) in the first day and a half! I never imagined there would be so many gamers there in attendance!

Cool news about you attending art school! Great to be back in the states eh? Let me know how all of that goes!

Scottie ^^

Haha... I know this is a little late :3 but yeah man, furries are some of the biggest nerds out there. They are all over the gamer market.

Anyways, I know you are gonna be super successful so long as you just keep on advertizing your product and I can tell you're gonna be a cult hit at the very least.

As for the rest of my life... it's gone through great transformations. I'm now trying to make some bucks so I can do this study abroad thing this fall. Sorry I've kinda fallen off the face of the planet, I have a habit of foresaking my online life when IRL gets too busy.

Anyways, I hope by now you have lots of business and ideas for other productions well on the way!

You take care man.